www.JWTIMES.com

Hello World, well, I am the owner of the DOMAIN NAME http://www.JWTIMES.com and the blog JEHOVAHSWITNESSTIMES.WORDPRESS.com…and this stands for Jehovahs Witness Times NEWSPAPER! I need help your help right away to learn WORDPRESS, and setting up my online newspaper JW TIMES ETC. …so pleases contact me via text message on my phone when you are ready to give some time, energy, and talent to helping us launch online K!

Sincerely,

Robert Inderwiesche Douglas

President,

http://www.JWTIMES.com

or write me:

news@jwtimes.com

rdi@presidency.com

info@gudbai.com

twitter.com/yeshuaweh

facebook.com — I dont remember my password, or code generator doesnt work at the AK SMILEY LIBRARY

951-355-6393 text me or call me and leave me a message OK!

Leave a Reply

